Frigotec GmbH

Provider profile

Frigotec GmbH

Short description

Custom air conditioning since 1991. As a specialist for cooling and storing fresh produce, Frigotec GmbH has been designing, manufacturing and installing a wide variety of refrigeration systems at its Landsberg location since 1991.

from Landsberg, Germany

www.frigotec.de

Standards, Brands, Products, Services

  • P Additional machines and equipment
  • P Storage
  • P Processed products

About us

Expertise from the market leader

We specialize in the fresh food segment. We have established a leading market position in the short/long-term storage and banana ripening technology sectors – especially when it comes to the fruit trade. Overall, our offer includes the design, manufacture and installation of:

  • Trans-shipment cold rooms for food
  • CA/ULO long-term storage facilities for perishable products
  • Maturing plants
  • Quick cooling systems
  • Deep-freezing units
  • Air-conditioned areas
  • Climate chambers for research, development and test facilities
  • Air conditioning for office facilities
  • Electronic special control units
  • Switchboards with control units

 Reliable, gentle product handling and energy savings

We always custom-design our systems so they are highly reliable for each individual customer. In doing so, we ensure that they perform their tasks reliably even under high loads – for example, at full load and at the height of summer. Thanks to the use of particularly robust, as well as innovative components, we also ensure that our systems are extremely efficient, energy-saving and environmentally-friendly.

We are always there for our customers – even after the installation of our systems. In case a fault nevertheless does happen to occur, our technicians are available around the clock to solve the problem by phone via the service hotline, online control or with the help of an on-site service partner.

We would be pleased to develop and implement an economical, tailor-made solution for you too.

Feel free to contact us! We look forward to hearing from you.

Frigotec GmbH

Anbieterprofil

Frigotec GmbH

Kurzbeschreibung

Maßgeschneidertes Klima seit 1991. Als Spezialist für Kühlung und Lagerung von frischen Produkten plant, fertigt und installiert die Frigotec GmbH aus Landsberg seit 1991 kältetechnische Anlagen in den unterschiedlichsten Ausführungen.

aus Landsberg, Deutschland

www.frigotec.de

Standards, Marken, Produkte, Dienstleistungen

  • P Weitere Maschinen und Geräte
  • P Lagerung
  • P Weiterverarbeitete Produkte

Über uns

Know-How vom Marktführer

Spezialisiert haben wir uns auf den Lebensmittel-Frischebereich. Insbesondere im Fruchthandel konnten wir uns in den Bereichen Kurz-/Langzeitlager sowie der Bananenreifetechnik technologie- und marktführende Positionen sichern. Insgesamt umfasst unser Angebot die Planung, Fertigung und Installation von:

  • Umschlagkühlräumen für Lebensmittel
  • CA-/ULO-Langzeitlagerräumen für verderbliche Produkte
  • Reifeanlagen
  • Schnellkühlsystemen
  • Tiefkühlanlagen
  • Klimatisierten Bereichen
  • Klimazellen für Forschung, Entwicklung und Versuchsanstalten
  • Klimatisierung von Büroanlagen
  • Elektronischen Sondersteuerungen
  • Schaltanlagen mit Steuerungen

Zuverlässig, produktschonend und energiesparend.

Um eine besonders hohe Zuverlässigkeit unserer Anlagen zu erreichen, planen wir sie grundsätzlich für jeden Kunden individuell. Dabei achten wir darauf, dass sie auch bei hoher Belastung zuverlässig ihre Aufgabe erfüllen – etwa bei Volllast im Hochsommer. Dank der Verwendung besonders robuster wie auch innovativer Komponenten stellen wir darüber hinaus sicher, dass unsere Anlagen äußerst effizient, energiesparend und umweltfreundlich arbeiten.

Auch nach der Installation unserer Anlagen sind wir jederzeit für unsere Kunden da. Sollte es tatsächlich einmal zu einer Störung kommen, stehen unsere Techniker rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung und lösen das Problem telefonisch direkt an der Service-Hotline, via Online-Steuerung oder mithilfe eines Servicepartners vor Ort.

Gerne entwickeln und realisieren wir auch für Sie eine wirtschaftliche Lösung nach Maß.

Sprechen Sie mit uns! Wir freuen uns auf Sie.