Metasa Metallkonstruktionen und Erntetechnik GmbH

Provider profile

Metasa Metallkonstruktionen und Erntetechnik GmbH

Short description

Metasa specializes in the manufacture and sale of metal structures, implements and other products of harvesting technology and logistics in the agricultural sector and especially for producing horticulture. The company motto: It is still a little better!

from Gladbeck, Germany

www.metasa.de

Standards, Brands, Products, Services

  • P Agricultural machinery
  • P Machines and systems for orcharding, wine-growing and vegetable cultivation
  • P Additional machines and equipment
  • P Other products
  • P Fruit growing and harvesting needs
  • P Products Direct Marketing / Farm Shop
  • P Irrigation systems

About us

Through experienced experts, powerful machines and reliable suppliers and partners, Metasa achieves the high standard of its - often individually adapted - products and services. As a manufacturer, Metasa Metal Constructions and Harvesting Technology is the first choice for flexible and short-term available agricultural technology products, efficient equipment, trolleys and more. for harvesting, logistics boxes or promotional tools.
This also applies to agricultural equipment used in producing horticulture. That is why Metasa is constantly developing technically innovative solutions for fruit and vegetable production that successfully optimize and simplify work processes. Popular examples of in-house innovation can be found in the Metasa-designed film tunnel with MetaPat system or the film wrapper Wickel Star. All harvesting constructions from Metasa can be adapted to individual requirements.

Metasa Metallkonstruktionen und Erntetechnik GmbH

Anbieterprofil

Metasa Metallkonstruktionen und Erntetechnik GmbH

Kurzbeschreibung

Metasa hat sich auf die Herstellung und den Vertrieb von Metall-Konstruktionen, Geräten und anderen Produkten der Erntetechnik und Logistik im Bereich der Agrarwirtschaft und besonders für den produzierenden Gartenbau spezialisiert. Das Firmen-Motto: Es geht immer noch etwas besser!

aus Gladbeck, Deutschland

www.metasa.de

Standards, Marken, Produkte, Dienstleistungen

  • P Landmaschinen
  • P Maschinen und Anlagen für den Obst-, Reb- und Gemüseanbau
  • P Weitere Maschinen und Geräte
  • P Weitere Produkte
  • P Obstbau- und Erntebedarf
  • P Produkte Direktvermarktung / Hofladen
  • P Bewässerungssysteme

Über uns

Durch erfahrene Experten, leistungsfähige Maschinen und zuverlässige Lieferanten und Partner erreicht Metasa den hohen Standard seiner – oftmals individuell angepassten – Produkte und Leistungen. Metasa Metallkonstruktionen und Erntetechnik ist als Hersteller die erste Wahl für flexible und kurzfristig verfügbare Agrartechnik-Produkte, effizient einsetzbare Geräte, Wagen u.v.m. für die Ernte, Logistik-Boxen oder Hilfsmittel zur Verkaufsförderung.
Das gilt auch für landwirtschaftliche Geräte, die im produzierenden Gartenbau genutzt werden. Metasa entwickelt deshalb fortlaufend technisch innovative Lösungen für den Obst- und Gemüsebau, die Arbeitsabläufe erfolgreich optimieren und vereinfachen. Beliebte Beispiele für die hauseigene Innovationskraft finden sich im von Metasa entworfenen Folientunnel mit MetaPat System oder dem Folienwickler Wickel Star. Alle erntetechnischen Konstruktionen von Metasa können auf individuelle Ansprüche angepasst werden.