Organic Tools GmbH

Provider profile

Organic Tools GmbH

Short description

Organic Tools develops and produces the e-fruit harvester "Obstraupe", which enables an economic harvest without backache with simple technology and gentle fruit pick-up. More than 850 Obstraupe are already successfully in use on smallholders.

from Wien, Austria

www.organic-tools.com/

Standards, Brands, Products, Services

  • B Obstraupe
  • P Agricultural and municipal services equipment
  • P Machines and systems for orcharding, wine-growing and vegetable cultivation
  • P Tools
  • P Distillery / Distillation
  • P Fruit growing and harvesting needs
  • P Tools

About us

The founders of Organic Tools, Stefan, David and Lukas, pursue the vision of offering the best tools for regenerative and small-structured agriculture that focuses on the interaction between people and nature. 
Together with a team of nine, they rely on durable and adapted technology "Made in Austria" for the Obstraupe in order to increase the economic value of orchards and thus secure their use in the long term.

Organic Tools GmbH

Anbieterprofil

Organic Tools GmbH

Kurzbeschreibung

Organic Tools entwickelt und produziert das E-Obstsammelgerät „Obstraupe“, das mit einfacher Technik und schonender Fruchtaufnahme eine wirtschaftliche Ernte ohne Rückenschmerzen ermöglicht. Über 850 Obstraupen sind schon in kleinstrukturierten Betrieben erfolgreich im Einsatz.

aus Wien, Österreich

www.organic-tools.com/

Standards, Marken, Produkte, Dienstleistungen

  • M Obstraupe
  • P Land- und Kommunaltechnik
  • P Maschinen und Anlagen für den Obst-, Reb- und Gemüseanbau
  • P Werkzeuge
  • P Brennerei / Destillation
  • P Obstbau- und Erntebedarf
  • P Werkzeuge

Über uns

Die Gründer von Organic Tools Stefan, David und Lukas verfolgen die Vision, die besten Werkzeuge für eine regenerative und kleinstrukturierte Landwirtschaft anzubieten, bei der das Zusammenspiel von Mensch und Natur im Mittelpunkt steht.
Gemeinsam mit einem neunköpfigen Teamsetzen setzen sie bei der Obstraupe auf langlebige und angepasste Technologie “Made in Austria“, um die wirtschaftliche Wertschöpfung von Streuobstwiesen zu erhöhen und so ihre Nutzung nachhaltig zu sichern.