Fair portrait

All about FRUCHTWELT BODENSEE

The International Trade Fair for Commercial Fruit Growing, Distillation, and Agricultural Technology informs visitors about the latest developments and products in the areas of fruit cultivation, distilling, harvesting machines, plant protection, tree nurseries, agricultural products and presents offers for home and hobby brewers.

Impressions from FRUCHTWELT BODENSEE 2020

Alt Text
Alt Text
Alt Text

 

Alt Text
Alt Text
Alt Text

 

See all press photos

Partners

We thank our partners for their support. They help us to identify needs and trends of the industry and to present them at FRUCHTWELT BODENSEE.

 

Patronized by

Alt Text
Alt Text
Alt Text
Alt Text
Alt Text
Alt Text
Alt Text
 

 

Media partners

Alt Text
Alt Text
Alt Text
Alt Text
Alt Text
Alt Text
Alt Text
Alt Text
Alt Text
 
 
 
 

 

Regional partners

Alt Text
Alt Text
Alt Text
 

Contact

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

 

Visitor services

Eva Ebner-Müller & Mira Leuter
Visitor services

Hotline: + 49 7541 708 5887
Email: visitors@messe-fn.de

 

Exhibitor services

Alt Text

Petra Rathgeber
Show Director

Phone: +49 7541 708 361
Email: petra.rathgeber@messe-fn.de

Alt Text

Alessandra Weigl
Project Coordinator, Exhibitor Services

Phone: +49 7541 708 359
Email: alessandra.weigl@messe-fn.de

Alt Text

Wiebke Engel
Project Coordinator, Conference program

Phone: +49 7541 708 362
Email: wiebke.engel@messe-fn.de

Alt Text

Julia Graf
Project Coordinator

Phone: +49 7541 708 352
Email: julia.graf@messe-fn.de

Alt Text

Bettina Daurer
Project Coordinator

Phone: +49 7541 708 379
Email: bettina.daurer@messe-fn.de